DIY Wood Fidget Spinner

My son and his friend wanted fidget spinners and were willing to do the work to make them. So in this episode of granworks, I help them do just that!

These spinners are made of scrap wood and are mostly shaped with a belt sander and drill press. The boys did the vast majority of the work.

USED PRODUCTS:
6pcs Metric Forstner Bits: https://granworks.com/amazon/metric-forstner-bits
608 Skateboard Bearings: https://granworks.com/amazon/608-skateboard-bearings
Zinsser Clear Shellac: https://granworks.com/amazon/zinsser-clear-shellac
Loctite Universal Glue: https://granworks.com/amazon/loctite-universal-glue

SIMILAR PRODUCTS:
Delta 22-555 Thickness Planer: https://granworks.com/amazon/delta-thickness-planer
WEN 6321 Belt Sander: https://granworks.com/amazon/wen-belt-sander
Grizzly G0580 14-Inch Bandsaw: https://granworks.com/amazon/grizzly-bandsaw
Grizzly G7942 Drill Press: https://granworks.com/amazon/grizzly-drill-press

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *